The Daily Grind Set 2

As an introvert, street photography has always been a challenge for me. I always had to dig deep in order to get the courage of being able to point my camera at a stranger. ‘The Daily Grind’ is an exercise to break the chains of shyness and a way to improve my technique.

In this 2nd set, I feature more shots of my commute to the office. Also, these are all shot with the Canon EOS M paired with the Canon 28 mm f/3.5 vintage lens. (Don’t worry, we’ll get to the real film shots as soon as I finish up the roll.)

Enjoy! 🙂

The contrast really brings out the color of the seats of an ice cream shop.

 

Train passengers make the most out of the long ride to work.

 

Everyone has somewhere to go to.

 

Maybe this couple are meant for each other. Unfortunately, they’re strangers to each other.

 

This friendly dog wants to get a peep of the outside world.
Leave a Reply

